Reviews

 

Quotes Wonderful holiday Review Submitted: 03-Oct-2013 Date of Stay: Aug 2013 We enjoyed the Bulgarian culture, the easy going attitude, the food and the people We truly appreciated your villa in Sveshtarovo that offered, comfort, cleanliness, space and privacy and was tastefully furnished and very well equipped to a high standard. The house keepers are lovely people, the local mini-market is very handy and we integrated with the locals in the village, especially our two girls who played the the children All in all this trip was a wonderful experience, way beyond our expectations and it left us with many fond memories. An enormous thank you for our daughters birthday card and present, also the welcome pack we found on our arrival, very thoughtful and much appreciated by us all Thank you for introducing Bulgaria to us and making our stay so pleasant and memorable With appreciation Simone, Stephane, Bo & Tess Paris, France Quotes
Simone, Stephane, Bo & Tess
Wonderful holiday

Quotes From: From Owners Guest Book Rating: 5 out of 5 Submitted: 8/25/2012 Just had the most wonderful holiday in a luxury villa near Balchik. Cherry Tree House, it is furnished to an excellent standard and everything you could want or need has been thought out by the owners of this lovely peaceful villa. The gardens and pool are fantastic and the location to city and resorts perfect. My husband and I would recommend this villa to any one looking for a little piece of Bulgarian heaven. M&J, West Midlands Quotes
M&J, West Midlands
What a great place to stay!!!

Quotes From Owners Guest Book Rating: 5 out of 5 Review Submitted: 12/9/2010 Very impressed with the villa, well equipped. Friendly locals.The pool was great for cooling down in. All in all we had a wonderful holiday and want to book again for next year. Very many thanks. Ann & family, West Yorkshire Quotes
Ann & family, West Yorkshire
Very impressed with the villa

Quotes From Owners Guest Book Rating: 5 out of 5 Review Submitted: 12/9/2010 Thank you so much for our two weeks at your Villa. We had a wonderful time. It really is such a beautiful and peaceful place. We returned to the UK totally rested and our batteries re-charged. Just what the Doctor ordered. Lee and family, Merseyside Quotes
Lee and family, Merseyside
Just what the Doctor ordered

Quotes From Owners Guest Book Rating: 5 out of 5 Review Submitted: 12/9/2010 Had a marvellous time, very relaxing and most enjoyable. The villa was everything we hoped and imagined it would be. Dobrich and Varna well worth a visit. All in all a fantastic holiday, Lee, Tracey, Ashley & Lawen, Wirral. Quotes
Lawen, Wirral.
Had a marvellous time

Quotes From Owners Guest Book Rating: 5 out of 5 Review Submitted: 12/9/2010 We had a brilliant holiday, enjoying the beaches at Albena and White Lagoon. The villa is absolutely luxurious and we made full use of the pool and B-B-Q area. Many thanks for everything. Peter Jones & Family, West Midlands Quotes
Peter Jones & Family, West Midlands
Brilliant holiday

Quotes From Owners Guest Book Rating: 5 out of 5 Review Submitted: 12/9/2010 The holiday was fabulous. The Villa is beautiful and had everything you could need or wish for. The pool was great and ideal for cooling down during the lovely weather. The local villagers were lovely and so friendly.This was our perfect holiday, peaceful and relaxing, a sun bed, a pool, the odd beer or wine, what more could anybody ask for. We will be going back. Kaye & Linda, Oxfordshire Quotes
Kaye & Linda, Oxfordshire
The holiday was fabulous

Quotes From: Owners Guest Book Rating: 5 out of 5 Review Submitted: 9/14/2011 Entry taken from Guest book, July 2011 Many thanks for allowing us to rent your bautiful villa. We had a fantastic holiday and wanted for nothing. We will happily recommend the villa to others, it was so much more than we had hoped it would be Kind regards Jen and Steve, Essex Quotes
Jen and Steve, Essex
Had a fantastic holiday

Quotes From: post card Rating: 5 out of 5 Review Submitted: 9/14/2011 Entry taken from a post card, August 2011 As I said on the phone to you, we had a post cardand you have been polite and extremely helpful. Cherry Tree House is a beautiful holiday villa with all amenities provided. I wish you luck in the future. Kind regards Miriam and family. Berkshire Quotes
Miriam and family. Berkshire
Cherry Tree House is a beautiful villa

Quotes From: Owners Guest Book Rating: 5 out of 5 Review Submitted: 10/16/2011 7th June 2011 From visitors book The villa is perfect, everything you need. The pool is lovely for cooling down on a hot day. The food in the restaurants very tasty and interesting, the wine and beer good and at the right price. Will certainly visit again, the next time will be the third time Walter & Jackie, Berkshire Quotes
Walter & Jackie, Berkshire
The villa is perfect

Reviews

  • "Wonderful holiday Review Submitted: 03-Oct-2013 Date of Stay: Aug 2013 We enjoyed the Bulgarian culture, the easy going attitude, the food and the people We truly apprecia..."
    Simone, Stephane, Bo & Tess
    Wonderful holiday
  • "From: From Owners Guest Book Rating: 5 out of 5 Submitted: 8/25/2012 Just had the most wonderful holiday in a luxury villa near Balchik. Cherry Tree House, it is furnished to..."
    M&J, West Midlands
    What a great place to stay!!!
  • "From Owners Guest Book Rating: 5 out of 5 Review Submitted: 12/9/2010 Very impressed with the villa, well equipped. Friendly locals.The pool was great for cooling down ..."
    Ann & family, West Yorkshire
    Very impressed with the villa